What I wore at day 5 Zee Jaipur Literature Festival 2016

I recently bought this pair of biker jeans from Jabong.com of brand Incult and it proved to be a total style savior. When it comes to my work as a street style photographer, I usually avoid wearing skinny jeans as my work involves lot of movement. But this panelled biker jeans not only provided comfort but also looked complete chic at the same time. It gelled well with my hippies inspired look for day 5 at Zee Jaipur Literature Festival & the denim shade blends well with my casual colorful clothes.

Photographs by Deeksha Singhal

Want to know how I curated the look?

Jacket-H & M

Puppet printed Tshirt-freecultr

Denim-Incult on Jabong.com

Shoes-koovs.com

Pop Art Bandana, neckpiece & bagpack-Thrifted

IMG_0422IMG_0415

Did I mention these denim fits perfectly? These panels not only increases the style quotient of this biker jeans but also makes it very cosy. Check the link below for more details.

http://www.jabong.com/incult-Skinny-Jeans-In-Black-With-Biker-Panels-1032077.html

IMG_0427

P.S. that’s a wig on my head, not my real hair.

Leave a Reply

